An angel is sitting on the 7th…

Ethereal Symphony

I meant to write this a long time ago. 🙂

I have entered contests many times in RL and SL, but never ever got a better rank then 2nd. winning Joy Fellini’s 100th gown contest was my first and only win in my life and I feel extremely honoured. Thank you again Joy for selecting my design to mark a very important milestone in your and your brand’s life 🙂

Gown and Wings – Ethereal Symphony by Fellini Couture
Hair – Athena by LeLutka
Jewellery – Blue Diamond Set by Donna Flora

Leave a Reply

