The 49th Meets the Earth – at the Fantasy Faire

The designers of Boudoir have again proved what great imagination  they have! Their 4 creations are inspired by the 4 elements and I must say these are brilliant! My favourites of the Fantasy Faire. ❤

Here’s part 1 of my Boudoir series, featuring Air and Earth.

Thank you Precious Restless for these fantastic items <33

Thank you for my guest Irina Strazytski for helping me creating this magical scene 🙂

-Please click on the image to see it in full size-

Fantasy Faire_017

On Irina – Boudoir Air

On Bodza – Boudoir Earth

Poses by myself 🙂

More info on the Fantasy Faire: fantasyfairesl.wordpress.com

One response to “The 49th Meets the Earth – at the Fantasy Faire

Leave a Reply

